nerdica.net

Contacts

ajz
ajz
https://mastodon.nl/users/Ajz (Mastodon (AP))
ajz
ajz
Ajz@mastodon.host (Mastodon (AP))
alysonsee (Fca)
alysonsee (Fca)
alysonsee@libranet.de (Friendica)
dogs, urban, lgbt, iphoneography, nordicnoir, gratitude, bingewatching
Denver, Colorado, USA
alysonsee (Hz)
alysonsee (Hz)
alysonsee@hub.disroot.org (hubzilla)
mirsal@diaspora.1312.media (diaspora)
technoqueer, cypherpunk, vegan, spacepirate, unicorn
Low Earth Orbit
Chuck Dee
Chuck Dee
chuckdee@rpg.pbem.online (Friendica)
writer, csharpdeveloper, reader, gamer, musician
Chuck Dee
Chuck Dee
chuckdee@rpgtable.top (Friendica)
writer, csharpdeveloper, reader, gamer, musician
DAVE
DAVE
dave_dsaf@quey.org (Mastodon (AP))
DeepThought
DeepThought
deep_thought@framasphere.org (diaspora)
Earth
Dr. Cassone
Dr. Cassone
drcassone@pluspora.com (diaspora)
Eerainuh Angélique
Eerainuh Angélique
eerainuh@libranet.de (Friendica)
Garden of Forking Pa
Garden of Forking Pa
GardenOfForkingPaths@hostux.social (Mastodon (AP))
Giacomino
Giacomino
giavec@zotum.net (hubzilla)
Guy Geens
Guy Geens
ggeens@pluspora.com (diaspora)
caturday, geek
Gent, Belgium
Hayato Takumi
Hayato Takumi
hayatotakumi@nerdica.net (Friendica)
HernanLG
HernanLG
hernan_labbe@joindiaspora.com (diaspora)
Ian Borchardt
Ian Borchardt
reverancepavane@pluspora.com (diaspora)
Joseph Teller
Joseph Teller
joseph_teller@pluspora.com (diaspora)
writer, gamer, gamedesign, artistfan, history
Cambridge MA USA North America Northern Hemisphere Earth
Kenneth
Kenneth
andropomorphine@pod.jns.im (diaspora)
Kimi Lynn
Kimi Lynn
kimi_lynn@pluspora.com (diaspora)
mother, cats, dabears, buttstuff, imanasshole
Wisconsin
Kory Steele
Kory Steele
colchicine@pluspora.com (diaspora)
herpetology, militaryaviation, budgie, traveling, liberalpolitics
Virginia
Luka P. (friendica)
Luka P. (friendica)
luka@snarl.de (Friendica)
music, linux, vegan, computermusic, soundart, art, newmedia, experimental, media, performance, creativecommons
Slovenia
marcocorvaglia4
marcocorvaglia4
marcocorvaglia4@pluspora.com (diaspora)
Mckenzie Keith
Mckenzie Keith
mac@nerdica.net (Friendica)
science, linux, engineering, sailing, ocean
Santa Cruz, California, USA
Miguel (Friendica)
Miguel (Friendica)
miguel@libranet.de (Friendica)
ѕη∂єя✨
ѕη∂єя✨
snder@quey.org (Mastodon (AP))
Odin B.
Odin B.
bobhdus@pluspora.com (diaspora)
Passagier 451
Passagier 451
wurstaufbrot@pod.geraspora.de (diaspora)
Paul Gatling
Paul Gatling
paul@hub.toot.cat (hubzilla)
Paul Gatling
Paul Gatling
paulgatling@pluspora.com (diaspora)
openbsd, snowboarding, skydiving, supermoto, linux
Peter Gozz
Peter Gozz
petegozz@pluspora.com (diaspora)
persistant, opensource, human, botanical, maker
Woodside South Australia
Ronald Ng
Ronald Ng
spingineer@pluspora.com (diaspora)
cycling, doctorwho, cybersecurity, doublecentury, zombieraccoon
On my bike
sidko
sidko
sidko@friendica.cz (Friendica)
smellsofbikes
smellsofbikes
smellsofbikes@pluspora.com (diaspora)
bicycles, books, biotech, bad_ideas_in_action
Ted
Ted
florida_ted@diasp.org (diaspora)
florida, free-thinker, non-violence, community
Florida
Trevor Schadt
Trevor Schadt
kameshima@social.isurf.ca (Friendica)
sca, boardgames, filk, fatherhood, cardgames, anime, progressive-rock, progressive-metal, a-cappella, taiko, sci-fi, fantasy, amber, calligraphy, pittsburgh
Pennsylvania, USA
Wouter Broers
Wouter Broers
wouter@social.broers.me (Friendica)
linux, metal, php, symfony, csharp, programming, python, arduino, music, marvel, disney, netflix, spotify, ejabberd, xmpp, ubuntu, debian
Noord-Holland, Netherlands
🐜 Anastàs 🌹
🐜 Anastàs 🌹
Food@mastodon.art (Mastodon (AP))