nerdica.net

Contacts (28)

Antilopa
Antilopa
antilopa@hub.disroot.org (hubzilla (AP))
Argentux
Argentux
argentux@gnusocial.net (gnusocial (AP))
Argentina
Ṝ●ᴆḶẾ●
Ṝ●ᴆḶẾ●
rodleo@mastodon.uy (mastodon (AP))
Claudio Anibal Andre
Claudio Anibal Andre
andreottica@libranet.de (friendica)
foto, arte, politica, sociedad, diseñografico
Buenos Aires Capital Federal, Argentina
Colegota El Villano
Colegota El Villano
colegota@gnusocial.villanos.net (gnusocial (AP))
ct-f1000
ct-f1000
ct-f1000@hub.disroot.org (hubzilla (AP))
Disroot Community
Disroot Community
disroot@hub.disroot.org (hubzilla (AP))
elbinario
elbinario
elbinario@gnusocial.net (gnusocial (AP))
Emmmanuel Xd
Emmmanuel Xd
emmanuel__@nerdica.net (Friendica)
Fede
Fede
fede@social.undernet.uy (pleroma (AP))
Fede.-
Fede.-
fede@hub.disroot.org (hubzilla (AP))
Filosofía
Filosofía
filosofia@hub.disroot.org (hubzilla (AP))
gabriel
gabriel
gabriel@mastodon.uy (mastodon (AP))
Gabriel D
Gabriel D
gabriel@nerdica.net (Friendica)
redeslibres, huerta, sofwarelibre, cocina, wordpress, rss, autogestión, cine, series, música, microrrelatos.
Montevideo, Uruguay
Kep
Kep
kep@rizomatica.org (Friendica)
politica music dub sailing
Lepe
Lepe
lepe@hub.disroot.org (hubzilla (AP))
Massimiliano
Massimiliano
massimiliano@hub.disroot.org (hubzilla (AP))
meaz
meaz
meaz@hub.disroot.org (hubzilla (AP))
muppeth
muppeth
muppeth@hub.disroot.org (hubzilla (AP))
Nomad - Hubzilla for
Nomad - Hubzilla for
nomad@hub.disroot.org (hubzilla (AP))
Paul Sutton
Paul Sutton
zleap@social.isurf.ca (Friendica)
programming, science, chemistry, latex, typesetting, documents, web, irc, scratch, python, education
Rafa Poverello
Rafa Poverello
rafapoverello@gnusocial.cc (gnusocial)
Revu(se enrolla)
Revu(se enrolla)
revu@gnusocial.net (gnusocial (AP))
Romina Nix
Romina Nix
nixromina@gnusocial.net (gnusocial (AP))
Buenos Aires, Argentina
shadowsword
shadowsword
shadowsword@hub.disroot.org (hubzilla (AP))
spectrumGirl
spectrumGirl
spectrumgirl@gnusocial.net (gnusocial (AP))
Planeta Tierra le dicen
tuttifruttihat
tuttifruttihat
tuttifruttihat@mastodon.bida.im (mastodon (AP))
zorrasbinarias
zorrasbinarias
zorrasbinarias@gnusocial.cc (gnusocial)
el mundo